UPSC Prelims Test Series 2019

Chanakya Mandal Pariwar has launched UPSC Prelims Test Series 2019. This has been designed in such a manner that it helps students revise static subjects  and current affairs several times. It has total 35 tests of various difficulty levels. 9 Primary Tests are fundamental tests based on basic books, NCERTs, etc. Further, 15 Advanced Tests have greater difficulty level for which aspirants must refer to standard textbooks, reference books, etc. After completion of these sectional tests, there are 7 full length tests called as ‘Simulator Tests’ to replicate exact UPSC Exam conditions. This test series has 4 full length CSAT Tests as well. This will make students ready to face actual UPSC Prelims examination with full confidence.

1) First see the details of the test series here: http://http://bit.ly/2GRMJbt .

2) To check the detailed schedule go on: http://bit.ly/2V8STac .

3 a) Test Series in Offline Mode -: Registration link UPSC Prelims Test Series 2019

   b) Test Series in Online Mode -: Registration link UPSC Prelims Test Series 2019

4) Click here to check sample question paper & explanation document –http://bit.ly/2T1fOT8

 

 

Check the detailed timetable below:

Detailed Schedule

No. Day Date Time Type Test Topic Booklist
I Sun 23/12/2018 9.30-11.30 Scholarship Test Full Length                        –
1 Tue 1/1/19 9.30-11.30 Primary Polity + CA (Nov Dec 2017) NCERT: 9th, 10th: Democratic Politics Part 1,2

Our Constitution by SubhashKashyap

2 Sat 5/1/19 9.30-11.30 Primary History (Ancient + Culture) + CA (Jan Feb 18) NCERT:
6th: Our Pasts-1,11th: Fine Arts12th: Themes in Indian History- 1,R.S. Sharma (old)NIOS / CCRT
3 Fri 11/1/19 9.30-11.30 Primary History (Modern + Medieval) + CA (March April 18) NCERT:

7th: Our Pasts-2,

8th:  Our Pasts-3: Part I, Part II;

12th: Themes in Indian History-2,

12th: Themes in Indian History-3

Old NCERT :

Satish Chandra (old),

Bipan Chandra (old)

4 Thu 17/1/19 9.30-11.30 Primary Geography + CA (May- June 18) NCERT 6th -12th (11th,12th most IMP)

11th CBSE: A Supplementary Textbook in Geography named ‘Natural Hazards and Disaster Management’

Orient Blackswan School / Oxford Student Atlas

5 Sun 20/1/19 9.30-11.30 Primary Polity +CA ( July 18) NCERT: Indian Constitution at work: 11th

Our Parliament by SubhashKashyap

6 Wed 23/1/19 9.30-11.30 Primary Economy + CA (Aug18) NCERT

11th: Indian Economic Development

12th: Macroeconomics

7 Sun 27/1/19 9.30-11.30 Primary Science and Technology + CA ( Sept 18)

 

NCERT – 6th to 10th (9th, 10th more important)

12th NCERT: Biology: Chapter 11th, 12th

8 Thu 31/1/19 9.30-11.30 Primary Environment + CA (Oct 18) 7th NCERT: Our Environment

12th NCERT: Biology: Chapter 13th to 16th

9 Wed 6/2/19 9.30-11.30 Primary International Relations + Internal Security + Schemes + IYB+ ES + CA (Nov 18) Economic Survey, India Year Book, Newspapers
10 Sun 10/2/19 2.30-4.30 Simulator CSAT
11 Wed 13/2/19 9.30-11.30 Advanced Polity  + International Relations + CA (Dec 2018) NCERT: Democratic Politics Part 1,2:

Our Constitution

NCERT: Indian Constitution at work: 11th

Our Parliament

M Laxmikant

12 Tue 19/2/19 9.30-11.30 Advanced Geography + Agriculture  + CA (Jan 2019) NCERT 6th -12th (11th,12th most IMP)

GC Leong: Certificate Physical and Human Geography

Shankar IAS

13 Fri 22/2/19 9.30-11.30 Advanced Ancient + Medieval + CA (June – July2018) NCERT:

6th: Our Pasts-1,

12th: Themes in Indian History- 1,

R.S. Sharma (old),

Ancient and Medieval: Poonam DalalDahiya

14 Sun 24/2/19 9.30-11.30 Advanced Art and Culture + CA ( Aug- Sept 2018) 11th: Fine Arts

NIOS / CCRT, Nitin Singhaniya

15 Thu 28/2/18 9.30-11.30 Advanced Modern History + CA (Oct- Nov 2018) NCERT

8th:  Our Pasts-3: Part I, Part II;

12th: Themes in Indian History-3

Bipan Chandra (old)

Spectrum or Bansal-Tripathi

16 Sun 3/3/2019 9.30-11.30 Advanced Science and Tech + CA (Dec 2018 – Jan 2019) NCERT – 6th to 10th (9th, 10th more important)

12th NCERT: Biology: Chapter 11th, 12th

Ravi Agrahari

17 Wed 6/3/2019 9.30-11.30 Advanced Economy + CA (Feb 2019) NCERT

11th: Indian Economic Development

12th: Macroeconomics

Sriram IAS

Ramesh Singh

Economic Survey

18 Sun 10/3/2019 9.30-11.30 Advanced Budget + Economic Survey + CA (June – July – Aug 2018) NCERT –

11th: Indian Economic Development

12th: Macroeconomics

Sriram IAS

Ramesh Singh

Economic Survey

19 Thu 14/3/2019 9.30-11.30 Advanced Environment +  CA  (Sept-Oct-Nov 2018) 7th NCERT: Our Environment:

Shankar IAS,

12th NCERT: Biology: Chapter 13th to 16th

20 Sun 17/3/2019 9.30-11.30 Advanced Polity + International Relations + CA (Dec2018 -Jan-Feb 2019) As mentioned above
21 Thu 21/3/2019 9.30-11.30 Advanced Geography + Agriculture + Maps+ CA (Jun-July-Aug-Sept 2018) As mentioned above
22 Mon 25 /3/2019 9.30-11.30 Advanced History + CA  (Oct-Nov-Dec 2018- Jan 2019) As mentioned above
23 Fri 29/3/2019 9.30-11.30 Advanced  Environment + Science and Technology + CA (Feb-March 2019) As mentioned above

 

24 Wed 3/4/2019 9.30-11.30 Advanced  Economy + CA (June to Oct 2018) As mentioned above
25 Sun 7/4/2019 9.30-11.30 Advanced Schemes + Ministry Reports + PIB + CA (Nov 2018 to Mar 2019) As mentioned above
26 Sun 14/4/2019 9.30-11.30 Simulator  1st Full Length GS
27 Thu 18/4/2019 9.30-11.30 Simulator  2nd  Full Length GS  –
28 Sun 21/4/2019 9.30-11.30 Simulator  3rd Full Length GS  –
29 Wed 24/4/2019 9.30-11.30 Simulator  4th Full Length GS  –
30 Sun 28/4/2019 9.30-11.30 Simulator  5th Full Length GS  –
31 Sun 28/4/2019 2.30-4.30 Simulator  CSAT  –
32 Sun 5/5/19 9.30-11.30 Simulator  6th Full Length GS  –
33 Sun 5/5/19 2.30-4.30 Simulator  CSAT  –
34 Sun 12/5/2019 9.30-11.30 Simulator  7th Full Length GS  –
35 Sun 12/5/2019 2.30-4.30 Simulator  CSAT  –